Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Advanced Electron Forums > Languages and International Support > Topic : help | how do i install language pack

A2 Hosting

News:

Group Message
Hello Guest,

Welcome to the AEF Board. AEF is getting better and better and is also becoming more popular.
Take a few seconds to Register, its free, and it inspires us to work harder and improve on whatever we can improve on.
Give us some feedback, and tell your buddies about AEF!

Thanks,
The AEF Team



Threaded Mode | Print  

 help | how do i install language pack (6 Replies, Read 33620 times)
yaniv_z9
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
i add the language pack to languages folder

but i don't what do next/

i don't see language section in the admin panel

  help me :cry:

Edited by yaniv_z9 : September 6, 2008, 6:07 pm
IP: --   

help | how do i install language pack
jlhaslip
Group: Support
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 1949
Status:

Local / private text here
Admin Panel > Control Panel > General Settings > scroll down to see the drop-down Select for Languages.

h t t p://www.{account domain}/{folder}/index.php?act=admin&adact=conpan&seadact=genset

(remove spaces in h t t p)
(replace {account domain} and {folder} with correct details for your Hosting account)


Edited by jlhaslip : September 6, 2008, 7:22 pm

-----------------------
Board Image
IP: --   

help | how do i install language pack
yaniv_z9
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
i have change the language but

now i cant see nothing

what happened ?

this is it

http://yaniv.43i.net/aeforum/index.php?act=admin&adact=conpa n



Edited by yaniv_z9 : September 7, 2008, 4:16 am
IP: --   

help | how do i install language pack
jlhaslip
Group: Support
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 1949
Status:

Local / private text here
Quote From : yaniv_z9 September 7, 2008, 4:00 am
i have change the language but

now i cant see nothing

what happened ?

this is it

http://yaniv.43i.net/aeforum/index.php?act=admin&adact=conpa n


Please start a new Topic.
also, that is a password protected Forum? I can't see the Admin Panel. Permissions Error.

I would suggest you do a fresh install and try again. using the database backup... you did a backup first, right?


-----------------------
Board Image
IP: --   

help | how do i install language pack
yaniv_z9
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
i don't need backup this the second day the forum exists

but i will reinstall it anyway
IP: --   

help | how do i install language pack
yaniv_z9
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
and thanks anyway  ;-D
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Members who read this topic
, jlhaslip, kab012345, oxlo, karlim, Joshy, vsshriakant, nfsalon, Bronko, khena25, yaniv_z9, alinegm, peter01, kinan, Fadi-Sy, mosc63, Fabis94, benjamin, danieal103, Miracl, plexipoker, AEFSrbija, HORSZONE, Isidoro, hommesage, abdo, moro, Storn, dorff, drknock, elkingphp, zouk, Kardo, Styl, gégé, frytec, cristrixy, broeder, tarsisd2, imerso, GospoD, SilvioAndre, seema123, Waldemar


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.

A2 Hosting

All times are GMT. The time now is November 12, 2019, 10:36 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.1.0 Preview © 2007-2011 AEF Group. All rights reservedQueries: 13  |  Page Created In:0.065